Monday, January 31, 2011

Worlds of Wizard101

Hello again,

I am sure that you noticed where is Celestia?  That area I was talking about Grandmaster Artisan for crafting.   Let me explain each world in Wizard101.   There are 7 total worlds.
Here the lists:

Wizard City: Home of the Spiral

                Wizard City is your 1st world to enter to start with quests, PVP, and Pet training.

                When you complete the quests of Wizard City, Merle Ambrose will ask you go to Krokotopia.

Krokotopia:  Lost City of the Witch-Kings

Krokotopia is your 2nd world.  That where you will see deserts, Pyramids, more spells, and more manders.

Marleybone:  Bastion of Science and Canine Nobility

Marleybone is your 3rd world.    You will feel like you are in London.  You will see cars, dogs and cats people and proper manners.

Moo Shu:  Kingdom of Strength, Honor, and Family

Moo Shu is your 4th world.   It is so beautiful place and so peace, but you have to face more ninja pigs and Sammorai. 

Grizzlehelm: Side quests

                Grizzlehelm is your 5th world and “side quests.”  Merle A. will call you when you get level 20.  He will explain about Grizzlehelm, you don’t have to do this quests.  I am warning you  about one area that require level 40, once you done you want to enter but you can’t enter because of Level 40 required.  My suggest is to finish Marleybones and Moo Shu, then you can focus Grizzlehelm.  You can do that if you want to.

Dragonspyre: Ancient, haunted World

                Dragonspyre is your 6th world.  It is so ancient with lavas, dragons, and ghosts.  You will face the Dragon Titan.

Celestia:   Underwater with Star, Moon and Sun world

                Celestia is your 7th World.  It is so beautiful about underwater with dome that we can swim and fight sharks, crabs and storm titans.  Morgathe try to steal the magic.  What will you find there?

If you are so curious to explore the worlds, go to

Good luck!

\lm/ Diana Wildheart

Monday, January 24, 2011

Badge of Wizard101

Hello again,

I am sure that you wonder what is Legendary, what is Theurgist and what is Grandmaster Artisan?

I am glad to share this information. 

When you first time enter wizard in wizard101, you will notice that you are novice on which school you will be choose above your head.  You will get quests, do crafting, and more. You will get experience for your level when you done with quests and other things.

Based on level
  1. Level 1-5: Novice
  2. Level 6-10: Apprentice
  3. Level 10-15: Initiate
  4. Level 15-20: Journeyman
  5. Level 20-30: Adept
  6. Level 30-40: Magus
  7. Level 40-49: Master
  8. Level 50-59: Grandmaster
  9. Level 60: Legendary
Based on school
  1. Life School: Theurgist
  2. Balance School: Sorcerer
  3. Myth School: Conjurer
  4. Fire School: Pyromancer
  5. Death School: Necromancer
  6. Ice School: Thaumaturge
  7. Storm School: Diviner

The badge tasks include:

 - defeating a large number of the same kind of monster
  - defeating towers
 - completing Crafting assignments
 - helping protect an organization.

  The badge that i have on me is grandmaster artisan.  It is for Celestia craft.  I will add more badge for craft names. 

By the way, I have ice wizard named Diana Mistshard.  I will explain more next after this.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Wizard101 Game

Hello, everyone,

My name is Diana Wildheart, I am legendary Theurgist and Grandmaster Artisan.  

What is Wizard101? 

Wizard101 is a Free Online Multiplayer Wizard school adventure game with collectible card magic, wizard duels, and far off worlds! The game allows players to create a student Wizard in an attempt to save Wizard City and explore many different worlds.