Monday, March 24, 2014

4th Wizaversary of Diana Wildheart and Kelsey Fireheart!

Hello again,

Here I am!  Well, the 4th Wizaersary of my wizard Diana Wildheart and Kelsey's wizard Kelsey Fireheart are coming soon.  We will be celebrate the party at Kelsey's places.  It will be on:

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Time: 6pm (EDT), 5pm (CDT), 
4pm (MDT), and 3pm (PDT)

Meet at Life Tower
We will use our other wizards to port to us.  
So please dismount when you get there at Kelsey's place.  

Realm: Scarecrow 
(If full realm, we will make 
announce as soon as we can.)

Psssttttttt........ I will do Trivia this week.  50 Trivia questions mean 25 Merle's place tapestry and 25 School of Storm tapestry.  My time MDT is 5pm from Monday to Friday, please watch for my questions when I announce on twitter.  Please follow at twitter: dianawildheart and kelseyfireheart.

I wish you Good Luck with Spiral!

No comments:

Post a Comment